Our Firm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael W. Hajek III, CPA Karen Hajek, CPA
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 11 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 12
Email: Mike@Hajekcpa.com Email: Karen@Hajekcpa.com
   
Beth Crawford, CPA Megan Jones, CPA
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 23 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 22
Email: Beth@Hajekcpa.com Email: Megan@Hajekcpa.com
   
Tracie Marone, CPA Gail Martin, CFP
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 24 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 17
Email: Tracie@Hajekcpa.com Email: Mike@Hajekcpa.com
   
Joi Dubin Eric Borow
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 14 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 18
Email: Joi@Hajekcpa.com Email: Eborow@Hajekcpa.com
   
Beth Saydeh Marlene Mokracek
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 15 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 20
Email: Beth@Hajekcpa.com Email: Marlene@Hajekcpa.com
   
Liz Rehak Hodges, CB Jason Sayles
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 13 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 16
Email: Liz@Hajekcpa.com Email: Jason@Hajekcpa.com
   
Brenda Hendrickson Wendy Ripley
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 10 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 25
Email: BrendaH@Hajekcpa.com Email: Admin@Hajekcpa.com