Our Firm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael W. Hajek III, CPA Karen Hajek, CPA
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 11 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 12
Email: Mike@Hajekcpa.com Email: Karen@Hajekcpa.com
   
Matthew White CPA Joi Dubin, EA
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 27 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 14
Email: Mwhite@Hajekcpa.com Email: Joi@Hajekcpa.com
   
Joanna "Jo" Wagener Lucas Michalski
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 17 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 24
Email: Jo@Hajekcpa.com Email: Lucas@Hajekcpa.com
   
Megan Jones CPA Eric Borow, CPA
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 22 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 18
Email: Megan@Hajekcpa.com Email: Eborow@Hajekcpa.com
   
Beth Saydeh Jean Andrews
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 15 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 25
Email: Beth@Hajekcpa.com Email: JAndrews@hajekcpa.com
   
Liz Hodges Sandy Macaulay
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 13 Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 21
Email: Liz@Hajekcpa.com Email: Sandy@hajekcpa.com
   
Brenda Hendrickson Jason Sayles
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 10 Phone:  727-327-1239 Ex 16
Email: BrendaH@Hajekcpa.com Email: Jason@Hajekcpa.com
   
Marlene Mokracek  
Phone: 727-327-1239 Ex 25  
Email: Marlene@Hajekcpa.com